• hairkurt.jpg
    PROGRAM

 

iLAS GOTHENBURG PROGRAM

 

Gothenburg

Monday May 21. 10-12 am. & 2-4 pm. Workshops. Tanya Mars & Marilyn Arsem.

Tuesday May 22. 10-12 am. & 2-4 pm. Workshops. Tanya Mars & Marilyn Arsem. 

Wednesday May 23. 10-12 am. & 2-4 pm. Workshops. Tanya Mars & Marilyn Arsem.

Thursday May 24. Seeing & Experiencing. Independent assignment.

Friday May 25. Seeing & Experiencing. Independent assignment.

Saturday May 26. Seeing & Experiencing. Independent assignment.

Sunday May 27. 2-4 pm. Analysis/Discussion.

Monday May 28  10-12 am. Lecture/Discusssion. An iconography of performance art ?

Lecture/Dialogue. Action or Performance, Body or Mind ? A dialogue on understanding. 2-4 pm.

Tuesday May 29. 10-12 am. Lecture/Dialogue. Experiencing or seeing ? A methodology in the analysis of performance art.

Mariestad

Wednesday May 30 - Creation iLAS Gothenburg.